2017 Winterfest Television Show

ONE HOUR SPECIAL:

SOUTH FLORIDA: Watch the Winterfest® Television Special on WSVN 7 on December 16 (7 p.m.), December 25 (5 a.m. and 12 NOON) and January 1 (5 a.m. and 12 NOON).

BOSTON: Sister stations will air the Parade on December 25 at 1 p.m. (WHDH) and December 24 at 5 p.m. and December 25 at 10 a.m. (WLVI).

STATE OF FLORIDA: The Winterfest® Television Special is shared around the state through a network partnership with WSVN and

FOX Sports Sun is rebroadcast throughout the holiday season.

Sat 12/23/2017 03:00 PM
Sun 12/24/2017 02:00 PM
Wed 12/27/2017 04:00 PM
Sat 12/30/2017 01:00 PM
Tue 01/02/2018 04:00 PM
Fri 01/05/2018 12:00 PM
Sat 01/06/2018 06:30 PM
Sat 01/13/2018 01:00 PM
Thu 01/18/2018 12:00 AM
Fri 01/19/2018 12:00 PM
Tue 01/23/2018 11:00 PM
Thu 01/25/2018 09:00 AM
Sun 01/28/2018 10:00 PM
Tue 01/30/2018 12:00 AM
Wed 01/31/2018 11:00 AM

SEE IT LIVE: AROUND THE WORLD: Hello Sunny and  EyeOnSouthFlorida.com will stream the Parade live .

ROCK THE VOTE:  VOTE for Your Favorite Parade Entry. One Random Voter will have a chance to Fly Away!

There are a variety of ways to vote:

  • Download the Winterfest App
  • Text your favorite boat’s number to “23000” (example – Boat100)

Did you like this? Share it:
Follow The Seminole Hard Rock Winterfest Boat Parade On...